Teams

Picture of Stephen McCool

Stephen McCool

Managing Director

stephen@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Kamila Claybrook

Kamila Claybrook

Commercial Director

kamila@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Clare Bretherton

Clare Bretherton

National Account Manager

clare@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Gemma Winfield

Gemma Winfield

Marketing Manager

gemma.winfield@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Jodie Allen

Jodie Allen

Accounts Manager

jodie@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Bev Cross

Bev Cross

Customer Service Manager

bev@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Jade Berry

Jade Berry

Business Development Manager

jade@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Sally Clarke

Sally Clarke

Account Manager

sally@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Zita Lewis

Zita Lewis

Credit Controller

zita@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Galyna Patoka

Galyna Patoka

Purchasing Co-Ordinator

galyna.patoka@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Joanne Broadhurst

Joanne Broadhurst

Office Administrator

joanne@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Julie Cooper

Julie Cooper

Accounts Administrator

creditcontrol@orbipackaging.com

Picture of Poppy and Winnie

Poppy and Winnie

Office Dogs

gemma.winfield@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Gracie

Gracie

Office Dog

gemma.winfield@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Dylan

Dylan

Office Dog

gemma.winfield@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Picture of Milo

Milo

Office Dog

gemma.winfield@orbitalindustries.co.uk

Company No: 06576425 | VAT No: GB934109045 | Data Protection No:

Copyright Ⓒ 2024 Orbital Industries Ltd